Meet the team

With the merger of Instrat Insurance Brokers by Arthur J. Gallagher our clients can be rest assured that our service and team remains unchanged. As always, we are here to help.

Back to landing page

Luke Prior

Luke Prior
Branch Manager

Phone: +61 (0)3 9244 7708
Email: luke.prior@ajg.com.au

Casey Caldera

Casey Caldera
Commercial Client Team Leader

Phone: +61 (0)3 9244 7722
Email: casey.caldera@ajg.com.au

Rosemary Callaghan

Rosemary Callaghan
Development Manager

Phone: +61 (0)3 9244 7729
Email: rosemary.callaghan@ajg.com.au

Emma James

Emma James
SME Team Leader

Phone: +61 (0)3 9244 7705
Email: emma.james@ajg.com.au

Anna Murrowood

Anna Murrowood
Trades Team Leader

Phone: +61 (0)3 9244 7736
Email: anna.murrowood@ajg.com.au

Nick Willmott

Nick Willmott
Builders Team Leader

Phone: +61 (0)3 9244 7734
Email: nicholas.willmott@ajg.com.au

Kevin Nhan

Kevin Nhan
Senior Claims Executive

Phone: +61 (0)3 9244 7724
Email: kevin.nhan@ajg.com.au

Our global cultureIndustry insights

Get the latest industry and
insurance news in your inbox.