Meet the Insolvency & Turnaround team

National Contacts

Michael Looney
Chairman

P: 03 8611 0963
M: 0437 724 716
E: michael.looney@ajg.com.au

Luke Goss
National Manager

P: 08 9424 9415
M: 0417 097 002
E: luke.goss@ajg.com.au

Andrea Hyslop
National Manager - MIS

P: 07 3002 2213
M: 0419 774 297
E: andrea.hyslop@ajg.com.au

Kelsi Nairne
Branch Operations Manager

P: 03 8611 0969
E: kelsi.nairne@ajg.com.au
 

Brisbane Branch

Andrea Hyslop
National Manager - MIS

P: 07 3002 2213
M: 0419 774 297
E: andrea.hyslop@ajg.com.au

Britta Green
Regional Manager - QLD

P: 07 3002 2210
M: 0427 112 930
E: britta.green@ajg.com.au

Andrea Trick
Account Executive - MIS

P: 07 3002 2209
E: andrea.trick@ajg.com.au
 

Michelle Cassidy
Account Executive - MIS

P: 07 3002 2227
E: michelle.cassidy@ajg.com.au
 

John Denehy
Client Manager

P: 07 3002 3055
M: 0457 700 720
E: john.denehy@ajg.com.au

 

Sydney Branch

Neil Collins
Regional Manager – NSW/ACT

P: 02 9424 1811
M: 0448 142 234
E: neil.collins@ajg.com.au

Pia Ruhfus
Account Manager

P: 02 9424 1812
M: 0466 483 618
E: pia.ruhfus@ajg.com.au

Ralitsa Mihaylova
Assistant Account Executive

P: 02 9424 1810
E: rali.mihaylova@ajg.com.au
 

Melbourne Branch

Adele May
Branch Manager

P: 03 8611 0962
M: 0439 294 380
E: adele.may@ajg.com.au

Tim Plummer
Account Manager

P: 03 8611 0967
M: 0437 677 030
E: timothy.plummer@ajg.com.au

Sherine Perera
Account Manager

P: 03 8611 0961
M: 0417 712 978
E: sherine.perera@ajg.com.au

Perth Branch

Luke Goss
National Manager & Regional Manager - WA

P: 08 9424 9415
M: 0417 097 002
E: luke.goss@ajg.com.au

Laura Potter
Account Manager

P: 08 9424 9437
M: 0466 482 854
E: laura.potter@ajg.com.au

Melissa Taylor
Account Executive

P: 08 9424 9421
E: melissa.taylor@ajg.com.au
 

Kristie Colalilo
Account Executive

P: 08 9424 9432
E: Kristie.collalilo@ajg.com.au

  

Back to Insolvency and turnaround

We are here to help at Arthur J. Gallagher Australia. Please fill out the form below with your enquiry and we will get in contact with you as soon as possible.

Contact Form

*Required fields

Get the latest industry and
insurance news in your inbox.